Skip to main content
Projects
Description

You can visit your list of Projects here to see all items, even if they are set to 'public' or 'private', in order to delete them; only you can see this page. Select Delete against the Project that you'd like to remove to wave goodbye permanently to this item. This cannot be undone or retrieved.